Start free

FitUP vs Gymmo

FitUP vs Gymmo, with MoveMembers as the third column

If you run a gym in Thailand and you have two names on your shortlist, FitUP and Gymmo, this page puts them in one table. We make the third column, MoveMembers, so read it with that in mind. We have used neither of the other two. Every FitUP figure was read on its public pages on 2 October 2026, and every Gymmo figure on 14 August 2026. Prices change, so check both pricing pages again before you decide.

FitUP read on 2 October 2026, Gymmo read on 14 August 2026

Last updated October 17, 2026

In shortMoveMembers is booking, membership and payment software for gyms, studios and camps in Thailand. It is free up to 20 active members, then Pro costs 2,490 baht a month and Max 4,990 baht. It connects to your own LINE Official Account, records PromptPay payments and runs in 15 languages.

Side by side

Line by line, from each vendor's published pages

What is compared
FitUP (fitup.health)
Gymmo (gymmo.app)
MoveMembers
Entry price shown
Mini, 990 baht a month, up to 100 members
809 baht a month on the annual plan, billed as 9,709 baht a year, for 0 to 50 members
Free with no time limit up to 20 active members, then Pro at 2,490 baht a month
Next price steps
Starter, 2,990 baht, up to 300 members, then higher tiers up to 1,000
1,799 baht a month on the annual plan for 51 to 300 members, then a 301 to 1,000 band and an Enterprise tier priced on request
Pro 2,490 baht up to 200 members, Max 4,990 baht with no member cap
Tax, contract and billing
Prices exclude 7% VAT. One-year contract, 15% off when paid yearly. No setup fee
The 809 baht is the annual commitment rate, 9,709 divided by 12. No month-to-month price and no VAT line were found on the pages we read
Monthly or yearly billing, no setup fee. Check our pricing page for tax terms before you compare
Trial or free plan
One month free on Mini and Starter
A 30 day free trial is advertised, and the button next to it is labelled Get Demo
A permanent free plan rather than a trial, no card needed
Online booking and card payments
Members book classes through the LINE connection, as the page says. Card payments were not recorded in our notes, so check their pricing page
Two paid add-ons: Web booking and Credit card payment, each plus 539 baht a month on the 0 to 50 tier, plus 899 and plus 1,349 on 51 to 300
Both are inside every plan, including the free one. Card payments go through your own Stripe account, with no commission from us
LINE
LINE OA connection; members book and check their packages through LINE, as the page says. Which tier includes it is not stated on the page
Not mentioned on the ten public pages we read
Your own LINE Official Account on every plan, free included, two-way
PromptPay
Not found on the pages we read
Not found on the ten public pages we read. A Transfer Slip line appears under financial management
A QR with the amount inside at the counter, and online through your own Stripe account when you switch it on
Languages
The site is in Thai and English. The software's own languages are not stated on the pages we read
The site is in English and Thai, prices included. The software's languages were not covered by our reading
15 interface languages, picked per person, Thai included
Several sites
From the Growth tier up
Member bands are labelled per gym branch; whether the price is charged per site is not stated on the pages we read
The Max plan includes three sites

Every FitUP cell was read on fitup.health and fitup.health/pricing on 2 October 2026. Every Gymmo cell was read on gymmo.app and gymmo.app/pricing on 14 August 2026. We have not used either product. Where a site says nothing, we write that we did not find it, never that the vendor does not do it. The two sets of figures were read on different dates, which is why each carries its own.

By gym size

What each side shows at three member counts

The table below only repeats published figures for each size. It is not a quote, and it does not compare like with like: the plans do not include the same things.

Monthly price shown at three sizes, in baht

Active members
FitUP
Gymmo, plan alone and with its two add-ons
MoveMembers
40
Mini, 990
809 for the plan, or 1,887 with Web booking and Credit card payment
Pro, 2,490 baht
150
Starter, 2,990
1,799 for the plan, or 4,047 with Web booking and Credit card payment
Pro, 2,490 baht
250
Starter, 2,990
1,799 for the plan, or 4,047 with Web booking and Credit card payment
Max, 4,990 baht

The Gymmo totals are our own additions: the plan line is an annual rate and the two add-ons are quoted by the month only, so the mix is theirs. FitUP prices exclude 7% VAT and sit on a one-year contract. Gymmo figures read on 14 August 2026, FitUP figures on 2 October 2026.

How to read it

Who is cheaper depends on the size, and on what you need inside the plan

Plan against plan, Gymmo shows the lowest number up to 50 members: 809 baht against 990 for FitUP's Mini. Once you add the two Gymmo options, booking and card payments, the total at that size is 1,887 baht, which is above FitUP's 990. Whether FitUP's Mini includes the same two things is a question for FitUP.

Between 21 and 100 members, FitUP's Mini is also below our Pro. Past 100 members FitUP moves to Starter at 2,990 baht, Gymmo's plan alone is 1,799 from 51 to 300 members, and our Pro stays at 2,490 baht up to 200 members. Between 201 and 300 members our Max, 4,990 baht, costs more than the other two in this table, and it is the plan with no member cap.

Under 21 active members we are free with no time limit, and neither FitUP nor Gymmo shows a permanent free plan on the pages we read.

How to choose

Pick the one that matches what your gym does every day

FitUP

Choose FitUP if you are between twenty-one and a hundred members and want the cheapest paid plan, if you accept a one-year contract for a discount, or if you want a month to try it first.

Gymmo

Choose Gymmo if you want a company with a Bangkok office and a Thai phone number, if you want native member and staff apps on the stores, or if you want a trainer picker at booking. Their pages list the apps as included in every plan, and they list Pick-a-Seat and Pick-a-Trainer among the features.

MoveMembers

Choose MoveMembers if you are under 21 active members and want to start at zero, if your members pay by PromptPay and you want a QR with the amount at the counter, if you want booking and card payments inside the plan, if you want messages to leave from your own LINE Official Account from the free plan up, or if your staff and members read different languages.

What MoveMembers does not have: no app in the stores, no personal QR card per member, and no automatic importer from another vendor. Moving is done from a file of members.

Sources:fitup.health (2 October 2026)fitup.health/pricing (2 October 2026)gymmo.app (14 August 2026)gymmo.app/pricing (14 August 2026)

Questions

Questions owners ask

It depends on the size and on what you add. Plan against plan, Gymmo shows 809 baht for 0 to 50 members against 990 for FitUP's Mini. With Gymmo's booking and card-payment options the total at that size is 1,887 baht. Whether FitUP's Mini includes the same things is for FitUP to say, so ask both the same question before you compare.

FitUP's page describes a LINE OA connection and does not say which tier carries it. We read ten Gymmo pages on 14 August 2026 and found no mention of LINE, which does not mean it is absent. Ask Gymmo directly. MoveMembers sends from your own LINE Official Account on every plan.

We cannot answer for them. PromptPay was not found on the FitUP pages we read on 2 October 2026, nor on the Gymmo pages we read on 14 August 2026. Gymmo lists a Transfer Slip line under financial management. Ask each vendor before you decide.

Gymmo's pages list native member and staff apps on the App Store and Google Play, read on 14 August 2026. We did not record the FitUP side. MoveMembers has no app in the stores: the member page opens in a browser and can be added to the home screen.

Because the shortlist usually has two names on it, and a table is quicker than two tabs. We make the third column, so our own row is the one to read with care. If a figure about FitUP or Gymmo no longer matches their site, tell us and we will correct it.

By hand. There is no automatic importer from another vendor. You export your members and packages, then import the member list from a CSV file. Booking history and past payments do not come across on their own, so run the free plan alongside for a few weeks first.

Give your gym the software it deserves.

Free up to 20 members. Live in an afternoon. Cancel anytime.